Temperature Sensitive Bed Sleep Trial 120 nights | Product Consultation 0800-202-686 Go now

Product delivery and shipping fee

Shopping Guide


We believe that you will be expecting to receive the goods as soon as possible. We have established a global delivery service system to strictly control the goods with the standard flow, and deliver the goods you ordered to you in a fast, safe and economical way. We will select the most suitable delivery method for you in accordance with the delivery location, goods size, and transportation flow of
each order. Also, we will carefully ensure that goods are up to the strict delivery standard of Flotemp's original factory before shipment, and pack the goods with the highest specifications so that the goods will not be damaged due to collision during the transportation.

●Time of Goods Arrival

Generally, after we receive the order, goods can be delivered in 4-6 working days. After the mattress is made, we will contact you first and set the delivery date, we will do it for you as soon as possible.


●Can I Check My Delivery Status?


Absolutely.
1. Special line for our "shipping
department" 02-2432-5688, extension 369

2. Send an email to
hi@flotemp.com

You can call or send an email to our
shipping department during business hours and inquire about the delivery status with Flotemp’s logistics team, and if you need it then we will also provide you with the delivery number from the transport company. You can go straight to the official website of the distribution company to check the real-time delivery status.



● Can I Modify My Delivery Address?

Sure. If you need to modify your
delivery address after placing an order, you can call the customer
service/send an email/contact the official line to confirm the modification with Flotemp’s team. (Note: if the goods are already into the shipping flow, the delivery address may not be changed)



● Delivery Scope

Taiwan: Delivery scope is mainly limited to Taiwan Island, and the delivery fee is based on Taiwan’s standard.

Huadongping & Remote Mountain
Area:  
The company has the right to decide on accepting or declining the order. The delivery fee is mainly based on the actual price and will be paid separately by remittance.

Mainland and Overseas Region: 
The company has the right to decide on accepting or declining the order. The delivery fee is mainly based on the actual price and will be paid separately by remittance.



● General Goods Delivery Fee

Due to different goods and different fee calculations, the delivery fee will be displayed at checkout. The higher the total value of goods, the lower the delivery fee will be, up to free delivery.

Free Delivery Fee Threshold: Spend over 2000 yuan on the whole store (based on activity status, there is the free delivery activity on the whole store).

Delivery Fee for Chairs: 1000 yuan (based on activity status, there is a free delivery promotion on the whole store).



● studio Self Pick-up

The company allows some goods to be picked up in the market for free delivery. After the order is completed, the logistics department will arrange the goods delivery to the studio, and the
buyer will retrieve the goods in the selected studio by the appointed date.


● Special Explanation for Mattress Delivery Fee Our mattresses are all made of technology foam, so it is difficult to transport them, causing us to charge a higher delivery fee, please give us support and understand this.



● Special Explanation for Set Up
Fee/Installation Fee/Resource Retrieval Fee:

◎ Set Up Fee: Because some goods need to be set up, else than the delivery fee, we might charge a fee for setting the bed up, which is calculated according to labor cost.

1. Chairs 500 yuan/piece
2. Bed Frames 1500 yuan/piece

Note: The company reserves the right to alter the above price.

◎ Installation fee: 500 yuan will be charged for manual transportation and installation for some houses.

◎ Resource Retrieval Fee: If there are chairs and mattresses that need to be recycled, please contact the local environmental protection office. Our company will not provide recycling service, but we can assist in the transportation service, please explain when placing an order.


● Methods of Returning and Replacing Goods

Return: Login as Member/Member Center/Shopping History/I want to return the product Note: Please put a check on the goods to be returned and indicate the reason, address, telephone number, and
other information. If it is an installment order, partial returns are not allowed, please read the important points of returning goods.

Replacement: Login as Member/Member Center/Shopping History/I want to replace the product Note: Please put a check on the goods to be replaced, replacement is limited to goods of the same price, if the color is different, the goods to be replaced must be returned first, make sure that the returned goods are as good as the original, if the outer box is damaged, the plastic belt is damaged and bent, the original goods will not be replaced and the original one will be returned.


● 120 nights Appreciation

Flotemp is popular worldwide. The first 120 nights of high-quality service is guaranteed so that every customer can enjoy the 120 nights appreciation service (including holidays) so that you will have enough time to experience the miraculous high-quality sleep. If you return the product within 120 nights (including holidays), we will help you with the return freight and send professionals to retrieve it.

Note: The amount returned is limited to the item itself, excluding transportation, fast delivery, moving upstairs, assembly, and other additional services fee.


● Guide for Returning Goods

NEXT TECHNOLOGIES was found in 1997 and it has a high reputation for over 23 years. It owns internationally famous brands such as Flotemp, HugmLife, and provides various kinds of product warranties, which are loved by customers all over the world. Due to our comparatively high unit price and the emphasis on the function of bringing you a comfortable life, before you place an order, please be sure to confirm products and hopes for your order. If you are not sure about the size, details, materials, and features when you purchase, you should be responsible for the usage. Because
our products are mostly skin-friendly products and because packaging materials and documents are irreplaceable, for damaging any one of them, the company may put forward depreciation, remoldy cost, and fade cost according to the actual situation. We strongly suggest that you can try it first at all our studios to make the purchase that meets your needs. Our on-site sleep experts will gladly serve you and satisfy you. However, please note that depending on the trial frequency, display products may be slightly different from new products.


Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Back to Homepage

Add Order NoteEdit Order Note
Add A Coupon

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

English
English

客服專線 0800-202-686|周年慶限量禮 倒數計時 立即前往

商品配送與運費

Shopping Guide 購物說明


我們相信您一定非常期待盡快收到貨物的心情。我們已經建立全球運送服務系統,以標準流程嚴製商品,並以快速、安全及經濟的方式將您所訂購之商品送達您的手中。我們將個別針對每筆訂單的配送地點、商品大小及搬運流程,挑選最適合您的配送方式,細心地確保商品在出貨前經Flotemp原廠嚴格的出貨標準,並用最高規格進行產品包裝,讓商品在運送的過程中不會因碰撞而有所損毀或受傷。


●  商品送達時間

一般訂購商品後會於24小時內出貨,如遇全球訂單龐大,我們在每一筆訂單將提供何時到貨服務,出貨後依物流時間到貨(不含週六日),本公司送貨若因假日或特殊事件則順延,若您有特殊送貨地點時間要求(如床墊入厝指定日),請向聯絡專人說明。請您特別至會員中心查詢是否出貨。

 

●  我可以查詢商品配送將況嗎?

當然可以。您可以於營業時間撥打客服電話/email/官方line等方式與Flotemp物流團隊查詢配送狀態外,如有需求我們也會將貨運公司的商品配送單號提供給您,您可以直接至該配送公司的官方網站查詢即時的商品配送狀態。

 

●  是否可以修改收貨地址?

可以。如果訂購後需要修改收貨地址,可以主動透過客服電話/email/官方line與Flotemp團隊專員確定修正。 (註:若商品進入出貨流程後即不能再更改收貨地址)


●  貨運範圍

台灣本島:貨運主要範圍限台灣本島,公告運費制定以本島為標準。

花東屏&偏遠山區:本公司有權決定是否接單與否,運費以實際貨運估價為主,另行匯款支付。

大陸海外地區:本公司有權決定是否接單與否,運費以實際貨運估價為主,另行匯款支付。


●  一般商品運費

商品運費因各商品不同,運費計算不同,會於結帳時顯示。商品結帳總額愈高 ,則運費會隨之遞減至免運費門檻。

免運費門檻參考:全館消費滿2000元(依活動狀態,有全館免運活動)

椅類運費:1000元(依活動狀態,有全館免運活動)


●  門巿自行取貨

本公司開放部分商品至門巿取貨,運費全免,在訂購完成後,由物流部門安排送達門巿,購買者再依指定日期至選定門巿取貨。

●  床墊運費特別說明
本公司床墊為全科技泡棉材質,運送難度較高,故收取較高運費,請予支持與瞭解。

 ●  組裝費/安裝費/資源回收費特別說明:

◎組裝費:因部分商品需組裝,除運費外,可能收取組裝費,依人力費計算。

1.椅類500元/張
2.床架類 1500元/張

註:以上價格本公司保留調整權利。

安裝費:部分住宅需人力搬運及安裝將收取安裝費500元整。
資源回收費:若有椅類、床墊類需要丟棄做資源回收,請連繫當地環保局,本公司不會末提供回收服務,可協助搬運服務,請需在訂購時說明。


●  退換貨方式

退貨:登入會員/會員中心/消費購物記錄/我要退貨
註:請勾選退貨商品並註明退貨原因、退貨地址、電話等資訊,若為分期付款之訂單不可部分退貨,請詳讀退貨注意事項。
換貨:登入會員/會員中心/消費購物記錄/我要換貨
註:請勾選要換貨內容,換貨限同價格同商品,若顏色不同亦可,換貨商品必需先退回,確認退貨商品恢復原狀,若有外盒損壞,塑帶破壞壓折,則不得換貨,將原商品退回。
 
● 120天鑑賞期
Flotemp福樂添深受全球顧客的歡迎與期待。首創120天高質感滿意服務保證,讓每位顧客在收到產品起120天的鑑賞期服務(含休假日),讓您有充裕的時間完速體驗Flotemp神奇的睡眠品質旅程。若您收到產品起120日內辦理退貨(含休假日),我們願意幫您支付Flotemp全品項產品的退回運費,專人到府回收。

註:退貨金額僅限商品本身,不包含運費、快速到貨、搬上樓、組裝等加購服務。


● 退貨聲明
NEXT TECHNOLOGIES 美國加州騰普集團-全球,成立於1997年經營至今,已超過23年高信譽口碑,旗下擁有美國Flotemp福樂添、Huglife哈根生活等國際知名品牌,並提供各式商品保固,深受全球顧客的喜愛。
由於本公司產品單價較高並強調功能性為您帶來舒適的生活,故當您下訂前,請務必確認您的訂購商品內容及訂購商品意願。若您在購買時不確定尺寸內容及材質特色,您需負使用責任,由於本公司商品多為親膚性產品,同時因包裝材料、文件皆無可替代性,故破壞任何一項,本公司均得以實際狀況提出折舊、恢復原狀成本、消失成本等,本公司強烈建議,為使您購買商品符合您的需求,請至本公司全省各銷售點試用,本公司現場睡眠專家皆樂意為您服務,讓您滿意。但請注意,展示商品因為試用頻度關係,可能會與出貨新品會有稍許差異。


星期日,星期一,星期二,星期三,星期四,星期五,星期六
一月,二月,三月,四月,五月,六月,七月,八月,九月,十月,十一月,十二月
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
購物車

您的購物車是空的

回首頁

請提供其它訂購需求?修改訂購需求
新增優惠序號

新增優惠序號

如果您有優惠序號,請輸入